Staff

Executive

Executive Director

Dr. Shawn Hime

Executive Director

shawnh@ossba.org
Executive Assistant

Mong Melissa Chia

Executive Assistant

mong@ossba.org

Legal Department

Finance

Chief Financial Officer

Martha Stewart

Chief Financial Officer

marthas@ossba.org
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Paschal

Administrative Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer

jenniferp@ossba.org

Board Development

Director of Education Leadership

Ann L. Caine, Ed.D

Director of Education Leadership

annc@ossba.org
Director of Board Development

Terri Silver

Director of Board Development

terris@ossba.org
Administrative Assistant for Board Development

Lisa Deaton

Administrative Assistant for Board Development

lisad@ossba.org

Executive Search Services

Communications

Communications Director

Christy Watson

Communications Director

christyw@ossba.org
Marketing Coordinator

Kelly Ross

Marketing Coordinator

kellyr@ossba.org
Communications and Marketing Assistant

Samantha Wilson

Communications and Marketing Assistant

samanthaw@ossba.org