## **OSSBA Region 11 Legislators**

#	Title	First Name	Last Name	District	Company
1.	Representative	Brad	Boles	51	Oklahoma House of Representatives
2.	Representative	Trey	Caldwell	63	Oklahoma House of Representatives
3.	Representative	Toni	Hassenbeck	65	Oklahoma House of Representatives
4.	Representative	Gerrid	Kendrix	52	Oklahoma House of Representatives
5.	Representative	Marcus	McEntire	50	Oklahoma House of Representatives
6.	Representative	Daniel	Pae	62	Oklahoma House of Representatives
7.	Representative	Rande	Worthen	64	Oklahoma House of Representatives
8.	Senator	Jessica	Garvin	43	Oklahoma Senate
9.	Senator	Brent	Howard	38	Oklahoma Senate
10.	Senator	Chris	Kidd	31	Oklahoma Senate
11.	Senator	John	Montgomery	32	Oklahoma Senate
		Michael			

OSSBA District 11 consists of Comanche, Cotton, Jackson, Jefferson, Stephens, and Tillman counties.

The switchboard number for the House Chamber is 405.521.2711 or 800.522.8502 and for the Senate Chamber is 405-524.0126 or 800.865.6490.

Correspondence to the Legislature should be addressed to their respective offices.

Senator		Representative	
Senator (Full Name) Oklahoma State Senate 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105		Representative (Full Name) Oklahoma House of Representatives 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105	
Dear Senator	:	Dear Representative	