OSSBA Region 2 Legislators

#	Title	First Name	Last Name	District	Company
1.	Representative	Rhonda	Baker	60	Oklahoma House of Representatives
2.	Representative	Carl	Newton	58	Oklahoma House of Representatives
3.	Representative	Kenton	Patzkowsky	61	Oklahoma House of Representatives
4.	Representative	Mike	Dobrinski	59	Oklahoma House of Representatives
5.	Senator	Casey	Murdock	27	Oklahoma Senate
6.	Senator	Roland	Pederson	19	Oklahoma Senate

OSSBA Region 2 consists of Alfalfa, Dewey, Ellis, Harper, Major, Woods and Woodward counties.

The switchboard number for the House Chamber is 405.521.2711 or 800.522.8502 and for the Senate Chamber is 405-524.0126 or 800.865.6490.

Correspondence to the Legislature should be addressed to their respective offices.

Senator	Representative
Senator (Full Name)	Representative (Full Name)
Oklahoma State Senate	Oklahoma House of Representatives
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.	2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105	Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Dear Senator:	Dear Representative: