OSSBA Region 3 Legislators

#	Title	First	Last Name	District	Company
		Name			
1.	Representative	Ту	Burns	35	Oklahoma House of Representatives
2.	Representative	Chad	Caldwell	40	Oklahoma House of Representatives
3.	Representative	Denise	Crosswhite	41	Oklahoma House of Representatives
			Hader		
4.	Representative	Ken	Luttrell	37	Oklahoma House of Representatives
5.	Representative	John	Pfeiffer	38	Oklahoma House of Representatives
6.	Representative	Trish	Ranson	34	Oklahoma House of Representatives
7.	Representative	John	Talley	33	Oklahoma House of Representatives
8.	Senator	Bill	Coleman	10	Oklahoma Senate
9.	Senator	Tom	Dugger	21	Oklahoma Senate
10.	Senator	Chuck	Hall	20	Oklahoma Senate
11.	Senator	Roland	Pederson	19	Oklahoma Senate

OSSBA Region 3 consists of Garfield, Grant, Kay, Noble, Pawnee and Payne counties.

The switchboard number for the House Chamber is 405.521.2711 or 800.522.8502 and for the Senate Chamber is 405-524.0126 or 800.865.6490.

Correspondence to the Legislature should be addressed to their respective offices.

Senator	Representative	Representative		
Senator (Full Name)	Representative (Full Name)			
Oklahoma State Senate	Oklahoma House of Representatives			
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.	2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.			
Oklahoma City, OK 73105	Oklahoma City, OK 73105			
Dear Senator	: Dear Representative	_:		