## **OSSBA Region 4 Legislators**

#	Title	First	Last Name	District	Company
		Name			
1.	Representative	Meloyde	Blancett	78	Oklahoma House of Representatives
2.	Representative	Jeff	Boatman	67	Oklahoma House of Representatives
3.	Representative	Denise	Brewer	71	Oklahoma House of Representatives
4.	Representative	Ту	Burns	35	Oklahoma House of Representatives
5.	Representative	Carol	Bush	70	Oklahoma House of Representatives
6.	Representative	Dean	Davis	98	Oklahoma House of Representatives
7.	Representative	Sheila	Dills	69	Oklahoma House of Representatives
8.	Representative	Scott	Fetgatter	16	Oklahoma House of Representatives
9.	Representative	Ross	Ford	76	Oklahoma House of Representatives
10.	Representative	Regina	Goodwin	73	Oklahoma House of Representatives
11.	Representative	Kyle	Hilbert	29	Oklahoma House of Representatives
12.	Representative	Mark	Lawson	30	Oklahoma House of Representatives
13.	Representative	Ken	Luttrell	37	Oklahoma House of Representatives
14.	Representative	T.J.	Marti	75	Oklahoma House of Representatives
15.	Representative	Stan	May	80	Oklahoma House of Representatives
16.	Representative	Monroe	Nichols	72	Oklahoma House of Representatives
17.	Representative	Jadine	Nollan	66	Oklahoma House of Representatives
18.	Representative	Terry	O'Donnell	23	Oklahoma House of Representatives
19.	Representative	Melissa	Provenzano	79	Oklahoma House of Representatives
20.	Representative	Sean	Roberts	36	Oklahoma House of Representatives
21.	Representative	Lonnie	Sims	68	Oklahoma House of Representatives
22.	Representative	Wendi	Stearman	11	Oklahoma House of Representatives
23.	Representative	Judd	Strom	10	Oklahoma House of Representatives
24.	Representative	Mark	Vancuran	74	Oklahoma House of Representatives
25.	Representative	John	Waldron	77	Oklahoma House of Representatives
26.	Senator	Bill	Coleman	10	Oklahoma Senate
27.	Senator	Nathan	Dahm	33	Oklahoma Senate
28.	Senator	Julie	Daniels	29	Oklahoma Senate
29.	Senator	Kim	David	18	Oklahoma Senate
30.	Senator	J.J.	Dossett	34	Oklahoma Senate
31.	Senator	Jo Anna	Dossett	35	Oklahoma Senate
32.	Senator	John	Haste	36	Oklahoma Senate
33.	Senator	Kevin	Matthews	11	Oklahoma Senate
34.	Senator	Joe	Newhouse	25	Oklahoma Senate
35.	Senator	Dave	Rader	39	Oklahoma Senate
36.	Senator	Cody	Rogers	37	Oklahoma Senate

OSSBA Region 4 consists of Osage, Tulsa and Washington counties.

The switchboard number for the House Chamber is 405.521.2711 or 800.522.8502 and for the Senate Chamber is 405-524.0126 or 800.865.6490.

## **OSSBA Region 4 Legislators**

Correspondence to the Legislature should be addressed to their respective offices.

## Senator

## Representative

Senator (Full Name) Oklahoma State Senate 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105 Representative (Full Name) Oklahoma House of Representatives 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Dear Senator \_\_\_\_\_:

Dear Representative \_\_\_\_\_: